Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 453

Northamptonshire Rural Matters Spring-Summer 2019

Northamptonshire Rural Matters Spring-Summer 2019

Sat, 06 Jul 2019

2019 Agenda July 8 Meeting Of Parish Council

2019 Agenda July 8 Meeting Of Parish Council

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

DRAFT 2019 Minutes, Council Meeting Extraordinary June 24

DRAFT 2019 Minutes, Council Meeting Extraordinary June 24

Sun, 30 Jun 2019

Daventry Settlements and Countryside Part 2 - Proposed Submission Final

Daventry Settlements and Countryside Part 2 - Proposed Submission Final

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

2019 Agenda June 24 Ext Meeting Of Parish Council

2019 Agenda June 24 Ext Meeting Of Parish Council

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

2018/19 Exercise of Public Rights

2018/19 Exercise of Public Rights

Sat, 15 Jun 2019

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting CH May 20

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting CH May 20

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting May 20

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting May 20

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

2018-19 Internal Audit Report

2018-19 Internal Audit Report

Sat, 01 Jun 2019

2018-19 Annual Return

2018-19 Annual Return

Thu, 16 May 2019

2019 Neighbourhood Plan Annual Parish Meeting Report

2019 Neighbourhood Plan Annual Parish Meeting Report

Wed, 15 May 2019

2019 Agenda May 15 Meeting Of Parish Council

2019 Agenda May 15 Meeting Of Parish Council

Wed, 15 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 Agenda May 15 Annual Meeting Of Parish Council

2019 Agenda May 15 Annual Meeting Of Parish Council

Wed, 15 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 APM Agenda May 14

2019 APM Agenda May 14

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

European Election Candidates

European Election Candidates

Fri, 10 May 2019

Tags: News

2019 Agenda May 1 Meeting Of Parish Council - Extraordinary

2019 Agenda May 1 Meeting Of Parish Council - Extraordinary

Sat, 27 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

DA-2019-0206 Hillcrest Design and Access Statement

DA-2019-0206 Hillcrest Design and Access Statement

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Tags: Planning

Pitsford News 2019 April

Pitsford News 2019 April

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

DA-2018-0517 The Oaks Response Appendix 1

DA-2018-0517 The Oaks Response Appendix 1

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Letter Response DA-2018-0517 The Oaks

Letter Response DA-2018-0517 The Oaks

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting March 11

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting March 11

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

2018-19 Yr End Bank Rec, Precept, Budget, Expenditure, Variances & Reserves

2018-19 Yr End Bank Rec, Precept, Budget, Expenditure, Variances & Reserves

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Draft Anti Bullying and Harassment Policy

Draft Anti Bullying and Harassment Policy

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Draft Risk Management Policy

Draft Risk Management Policy

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

DRAFT Lone Working Policy

DRAFT Lone Working Policy

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Expenses to date

Neighbourhood Plan Expenses to date

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

2019 Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Mar 21 -CANCELLED

2019 Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Mar 21- CANCELLED

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Church Street Moulton Closure

Church Street Moulton Closure

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: News

An opportunity to govern - Pitsford Primary School

An opportunity to govern - Pitsford Primary School

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: News, schools