Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 564

2021 Agenda October 11th Extraordinary Meeting

2021 Agenda October 11th Extraordinary Meeting

Wed, 06 Oct 2021

Pitsford Newsletter October 2021

Pitsford Newsletter October 2021

Sun, 03 Oct 2021

2020/21 Pitsford Notice of Conclusion of Audit

2020/21 Pitsford Notice of Conclusion of Audit

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

2021 Agenda September 20th Ordinary Meeting

2021 Agenda September 20th Ordinary Meeting

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Pitsford Newsletter September 2021

Pitsford Newsletter September 2021

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Moulton College Centenary and Timeline

Moulton College Centenary and Timeline

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Tags: News

Moulton College centenary

Moulton College centenary

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Tags: News

2021 Agenda Aug 24th Extraordinary Meeting of Parish Council

2021 Agenda Aug 24th Extraordinary Meeting of Parish Council

Tue, 17 Aug 2021

2021 Minutes July 7 Meeting of Parish Council

2021 Minutes July 7 Meeting of Parish Council

Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Pitsford Parish Conservation Area Map adopted 2019

Pitsford Parish Conservation Area Map adopted 2019

Sat, 17 Jul 2021

Pitsford newsletter July/Aug

Pitsford newsletter July/Aug

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

2021 Agenda July 12th Meeting of Parish Council

2021 Agenda July 12th Meeting of Parish Council

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Pitsford Newsletter June 2021

Pitsford Newsletter June 2021

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

2020-21 Provision of Public Rights

2020-21 Provision of Public Rights

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

2020-21 AGAR Section 1 & 2

2020-21 AGAR Section 1 & 2

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

2020-21 Current A/c Statement 31 Mar

2020-21 Current A/c Statement 31 Mar

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

2020-21 Reserve A/c Statement 2 Mar 31

2020-21 Reserve A/c Statement 2 Mar 31

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

2020-21 Clerk Audit Covering Letter

2020-21 Clerk Audit Covering Letter

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

2021 Minutes May 17 Meeting of Parish Council

2021 Minutes May 17 Meeting of Parish Council

Thu, 20 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Hard of Hearing & Tinnitus Support Officer

Hard of Hearing & Tinnitus Support Officer

Sat, 15 May 2021

Tags: News

Pitsford PC Internal Audit Report 20-21

Pitsford PC Internal Audit Report 20-21

Tue, 11 May 2021

Pitsford AGAR Internal Audit 20-21

Pitsford AGAR Internal Audit 20-21

Tue, 11 May 2021

Stay Connected Newsletter 2021

Stay Connected Newsletter 2021

Mon, 10 May 2021

Tags: News

Pitsford News May to July 2021

Pitsford News May to July 2021

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Pitsford Parish Council News April 2021

Pitsford Parish Council News April 2021

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Pitsford Notice of Uncontested Election

Pitsford Notice of Uncontested Election

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Tags: NCC DDC

northamptonshire-emergency-planning-team-update-march-2021

northamptonshire-emergency-planning-team-update-march-2021

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

Tags: NCC DDC

2021 Minutes Mar 15 Meeting of Parish Council

2021 Minutes Mar 15 Meeting of Parish Council

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Your New Council

Your New Council

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Tags: NCC DDC

2021 Agenda March 15th Meeting of Parish Council

2021 Agenda March 15th Meeting of Parish Council

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas