Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 560

Pitsford Parish Conservation Area Map adopted 2019

Pitsford Parish Conservation Area Map adopted 2019

Sat, 17 Jul 2021

Pitsford newsletter July/Aug

Pitsford newsletter July/Aug

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

2021 Agenda July 12th Meeting of Parish Council

2021 Agenda July 12th Meeting of Parish Council

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Pitsford Newsletter June 2021

Pitsford Newsletter June 2021

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Pitsford Provision of Public Rights 2020-21

Pitsford Provision of Public Rights 2020-21

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Pitsford AGAR Section 1 & 2 2020-21

Pitsford AGAR Section 1 & 2 2020-21

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Pitsford Current A/c Statement 31 Mar 2020-21

Pitsford Current A/c Statement 31 Mar 2020-21

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Pitsford Reserve A/c Statement 2 Mar 31 2020-21

Pitsford Reserve A/c Statement 2 Mar 31 2020-21

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

PItsford Clerk Audit Covering Letter 2020-21

PItsford Clerk Audit Covering Letter 2020-21

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Housing Needs Survey Report 2021

Housing Needs Survey Report 2021 Updated

Mon, 17 May 2021

Summary and comparison of Housing Need Survey

Summary and comparison of Housing Need Survey

Sun, 16 May 2021

Hard of Hearing & Tinnitus Support Officer

Hard of Hearing & Tinnitus Support Officer

Sat, 15 May 2021

Tags: News

DA/2020/1098 Track on Brampton lane land

DA/2020/1098 Track on Brampton lane land

Fri, 14 May 2021

L.A Wickets Ride Lane Pitsford - Tree Survey Report May2021.pdf

L.A Wickets Ride Lane Pitsford - Tree Survey Report May2021.pdf

Thu, 13 May 2021

2021 Agenda and Meeting Pack Annual Parish Meeting May 24

2021 Agenda and Meeting Pack Annual Parish Meeting

Wed, 12 May 2021

2021 Agenda May 17th Meeting of Parish Council

2021 Agenda May 17th Meeting of Parish Council

Wed, 12 May 2021

Pitsford PC Internal Audit Report 20-21

Pitsford PC Internal Audit Report 20-21

Tue, 11 May 2021

Pitsford AGAR Internal Audit 20-21

Pitsford AGAR Internal Audit 20-21

Tue, 11 May 2021

Stay Connected Newsletter 2021

Stay Connected Newsletter 2021

Mon, 10 May 2021

Tags: News

Pitsford News May to July 2021

Pitsford News May to July 2021

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Pitsford Parish Council News April 2021

Pitsford Parish Council News April 2021

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Pitsford Notice of Uncontested Election

Pitsford Notice of Uncontested Election

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Tags: NCC DDC

northamptonshire-emergency-planning-team-update-march-2021

northamptonshire-emergency-planning-team-update-march-2021

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

Tags: NCC DDC

Draft 2021 Minutes Mar 15 Meeting of Parish Council

Draft 2021 Minutes Mar 15 Meeting of Parish Council

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Your New Council

Your New Council

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Tags: NCC DDC

2021 Agenda March 15th Meeting of Parish Council

2021 Agenda March 15th Meeting of Parish Council

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Pitsford News March/April 2021

Pitsford News March/April 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Councillor Vacancy Advert

Councillor Vacancy Advert

Sat, 27 Feb 2021

Environment Agency Factsheet

Please find attached a factsheet from the Environment Agency.

This has been sent to all parish and town councils in our Lincolnshire and Northamptonshire Area.

The factsheet highlights the types of maintenance work we carry out on flood defences and why. It also includes information on riparian ownership and understanding flood risk.

We hope that this information will be useful in answering questions from residents and councillors, especially given the recent high river levels we have experienced.

Please do share this with your council and community as you see fit and get in touch if you have questions. We will do our best to support and advise you.

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Northamptonshire Sport is looking for new Trustees

Northamptonshire Sport is looking for new Trustees

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: News