Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 428

2019 Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Mar 21

2019 Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Mar 21

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Church Street Moulton Closure

Church Street Moulton Closure

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: News

An opportunity to govern - Pitsford Primary School

An opportunity to govern - Pitsford Primary School

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: News, schools

2019 Agenda Mar 11 Meeting Of Parish Council

2019 Agenda Mar 11 Meeting Of Parish Council

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

2019 RSSA Minutes Mar 4 Recommendations

2019 RSSA Minutes Mar 4 Recommendations

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

2019 RSSA Agenda Mar 4 Meeting .doc

2019 RSSA Agenda Mar 4 Meeting .doc

Sat, 02 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Pitsford News 2019 March

Pitsford News 2019 March

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

EBPC bullying report

EBPC bullying report

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Committee on Standards in Public Life report

Committee on Standards in Public Life report

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Pitsford PC Draft Lone Working Policy

Pitsford PC Draft Lone Working Policy

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Pitsford PC Draft Equal Opportunities Policy

Pitsford PC Draft Equal Opportunities Policy

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Local Government Review for the West Area

Please find attached the latest update bulletin on Local Government Reform for the West area.

Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Pitsford PC Draft Data Breach Policy

Pitsford PC Draft Data Breach Policy

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Pitsford PC Draft Environmental Policy

Pitsford PC Draft Environmental Policy

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

DA/2019/0083 Sedgebrook Cottage 4 Tree works

DA/2019/0083 Sedgebrook Cottage 4

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Great British Spring Clean

Great British Spring Clean
I know that many councils in Northamptonshire took part in this great event last year. The 2019 Great British Spring Clean runs from 22 March to 23 April (don't worry, you don't have to be litter picking 24/7 between those dates!). For details on how you can sign your community up and take part please visit https://www.keepbritaintidy.org/get-involved/support-our-campaigns/great-british-spring-clean. Cleaning up the place helps people to feel happier and have a more positive outlook – much needed attributes at the moment!

Best regards,

Danny.
--
Danny Moody
Chief Executive

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

NP Expenses to date

NP Expenses to date

Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Pitsford PC Draft Appendix B to Volunteer Policy

Pitsford PC Draft Appendix B to Volunteer Policy

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Pitsford PC Draft Council Volunteer List

Pitsford PC Draft Council Volunteer List

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Pitsford PC Draft Volunteer Policy and Procedures

Pitsford PC Draft Volunteer Policy and Procedures

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Rural Wellbeing Service Newsletter Jan 2019

Rural Wellbeing Service Newsletter Jan 2019

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

2019 Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Feb 12th

2019 Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Feb 12th

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Pitsford News 2019 February

Pitsford News 2019 February

Sat, 02 Feb 2019

Draft 2019 Minutes, Council Meeting Jan 14

Draft 2019 Minutes, Council Meeting Jan 14

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

DA/2018/0997 Byeways Single Storey ext Cons

DA/2018/0997 Byeways Single Storey ext Cons

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Tags: Planning

Anglian Water Pitsford Minutes Jan 2019

Anglian Water Pitsford Minutes Jan 2019

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Tags: Anglian

Town & Parish Council Minutes 13 December 2018

Town & Parish Council Minutes 13 December 2018

Sun, 20 Jan 2019

DA-2018-0931 Sedgebrook Barn Conversion Decision

DA-2018-0931 Sedgebrook Barn Conversion Decision

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Tags: Planning

2018 Minutes, Council Meeting Nov 12

2018 Minutes, Council Meeting Nov 12

Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Jan 15th

2019 Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Jan 15th

Wed, 09 Jan 2019