Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 551

2020 Agenda 20th September Parish Council Meeting

Agenda 20th September 2020

Sat, 19 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Pesticide-Free Policy

Pesticide-Free Policy

Sat, 15 Aug 2020

2020 Agenda Resources Committee 20th August

2020 Agenda Resources Committee 20th August

Sat, 15 Aug 2020

COVID Secure

COVID Secure

Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Tags: COVID, NCC DDC

DRAFT 2019 Resources Group Minutes Oct 21 Meeting

DRAFT 2019 Resources Group Minutes Oct 21 Meeting

Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Police - New Cameras

Police - New Cameras

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Tags: Police

Quarry Report 28th July 2020

Quarry Report 28th July 2020

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Tags: News, Quarry

Pitsford Village Newsletter August 2020

August 2020 Newsletter

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Draft 2020 Minutes 20th July Meeting of Parish Council

Draft 2020 Minutes 20th July Meeting of Parish Council

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

2020 Agenda July 20 Meeting Of Parish Council

2020 Agenda July 20 Meeting Of Parish Council

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Quarry Future

Quarry Future

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Tags: Quarry

Community Resilence Update Special edition 100 days

Community Resilence Update Special edition 100 days

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: NCC DDC

PCC Letter to PC ref: Responsibility for Maintenance of Churchyard

PCC Letter to PC ref: Responsibility for Maintenance of Churchyard

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Tags: Church

Do-you-care-for-someone-a4-leaflet-2019-9

do-you-care-for-someone-a4-leaflet-2019-9

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Tags: News

Connecting Communities 2019

Connecting Communities 2019

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Tags: News

Growing Together community worker job description and person specification 2020

Growing Together community worker job description and person specification 2020

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Tags: News

Growing Together Community Worker Advert

Growing Together Community Worker Advert

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Tags: News

Churchyard Final Burial Order - 23rd June 2020

Churchyard Final Burial Order - 23rd June 2020

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Tags: Church

2020 Minutes June 8th Extraordinary Meeting Of Parish Council

2020 Minutes June 8th Extraordinary Meeting Of Parish Council

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 Agenda June 8 Extraordinary Meeting of Parish Council

2020 Agenda June 8 Extraordinary Meeting of Parish Council

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Pitsford Parish Council Newsletter June 2020

Pitsford Parish Council Newsletter June 2020

Fri, 29 May 2020

Tags: News

2020 Minutes May 27 Meeting of Parish Parish Council

2020 Minutes May 27 Meeting of Parish Parish Council

Fri, 29 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 Agenda May 27 Annual Meeting of Parish Parish Council

2020 Agenda May 27 Annual Meeting of Parish Council

Thu, 21 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

COVID-19 Northants Comm Res update 20.05.2020

COVID-19 Northants Comm Res update 20.05.2020

Wed, 20 May 2020

Tags: COVID

Latest: Easy Read version of the latest Safety Guidelines

Latest: Easy Read version of the latest Safety Guidelines

Wed, 20 May 2020

Tags: COVID, DDC

COVID-19 Weekly Partnership Tensions & Impacts - W.e 15-05-2020

COVID-19 Weekly Partnership Tensions & Impacts - W.e 15-05-2020

Sun, 17 May 2020

Tags: COVID

Pitsford Auditor Signed AGAR Page

Pitsford Auditor Signed AGAR Page

Mon, 11 May 2020

Internal Audit Report Pitsford Parish Council 2020

Internal Audit Report Pitsford Parish Council 2020

Mon, 11 May 2020

Pic 3 Moulton Road VAS Move

Pic 3 Moulton Road VAS Move

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: VAS

Pic 2 Moulton Road VAS Move

Pic 2 Moulton Road VAS Move

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: VAS