Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 469

DA/2019/1089 The Old House 39, Manor Road cons

DA/2019/1089 The Old House 39, Manor Road cons

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Leisure Centre Transport Statement

Leisure Centre Transport Statement

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

DA/2019/0999 Leisure Centre Planning Report

DA/2019/0999 Leisure Centre Planning Report

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

DA/2020/0029 Trees Pitsford House West Cons

DA/2020/0029 Trees Pitsford House West Cons

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Bank Rec & Budget forecast at 13 Jan 2020

Bank Rec & Budget forecast at 13 Jan 2020

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Agenda Item Request Road Safety

Agenda Item Request Road Safety

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Pitsford PC Agenda Item Request Village Maint update Jan 2019

Pitsford PC Agenda Item Request Village Maint update Jan 2019

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

2020 Agenda Jan 20 Meeting Of Parish Council

2020 Agenda Jan 20 Meeting Of Parish Council

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Aerial View Trees Application

Aerial View Trees: Application form

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Letter Sportsfield fencing.

Letter Sportsfield fencing.

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

PC Update 2 Jan 2020

PC Update 2 Jan 2020

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Tags: Updates

2019 Minutes Nov18 Meeting Of Parish Council

2019 Minutes Nov 18 Meeting Of Parish Council

Fri, 29 Nov 2019

2019 Resources Group Minutes Oct 21 Meeting

Draft 2019 Resources Group Minutes Oct 21 Meeting

Sat, 16 Nov 2019

2019 Agenda Nov 18 Meeting Of Parish Council

2019 Agenda Nov 18 Meeting Of Parish Council

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 Minutes Sept 16 Meeting Of Parish Council

2019 Minutes Sept 16 Meeting Of Parish Council

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

DA-2018-0517 The Oaks Response Appendix 1

DA-2018-0517 The Oaks Response Appendix 1

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Tags: Planning

Letter Response DA-2018-0517 The Oaks

Letter Response DA-2018-0517 The Oaks

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Tags: Planning

2019 Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Oct 29

2019 Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Oct 29

Fri, 25 Oct 2019

An Opportunity To Govern 2019- Pitsford Primary School

The Walgrave and Pitsford Primary School Federation are seeking to appoint a new member to the Governing Body. In particular we are looking for a member of our community who has expertise or experience in one or more of the following areas:

  • Human Resources, Performance Management or Finance.

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Tags: Primary

2019 RSSA Agenda Oct 21 Meeting

2019 RSSA Agenda Oct 21 Meeting

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Christmas Waste & Recycling collections

Christmas Waste & Recycling collections

Sun, 06 Oct 2019

Tags: DDC

NP NOTICE FOR OCTOBER 2019 NEWSLETTER

NP NOTICE FOR OCTOBER 2019 NEWSLETTER

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Pitsford Policies Map A 18.09.19

Pitsford Policies Map A 18.09.19

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Pitsford Neighbourhood Development Plan Consultation Document

Pitsford Neighbourhood Development Plan Consultation Document

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

2019 Agenda Sept 16 Meeting Of Parish Council

2019 Agenda Sept 16 Meeting Of Parish Council

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Bank Rec and Budget Statement 30 August 2019

Bank Rec and Budget Statement 30 August 2019

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Safety survey of the parish trees and schedule of works quotation

Safety survey of the parish trees and schedule of works quotation

Sun, 08 Sep 2019

Tags: Trees

Pitsford 2018-19 External Audit Report

Pitsford 2018-19 External Audit Report

Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Pitsford 2018-19 Notice of Conclusion of Audit Year End

Pitsford 2018-19 Notice of Conclusion of Audit Year End

Thu, 22 Aug 2019

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting July 8

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting July 8

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes