Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 460

DA/2019/0621 The Oaks (resubmission)

DA/2019/0621 The Oaks (resubmission) HERE

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

DA/2019/0774 Listed Bakehouse & Virginia Cottage

DA/2019/0774 Listed Bakehouse & Virginia Cottage here

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

DA/2019/0773 Bakehouse & Virginia Cottage

DA/2019/0773 Bakehouse & Virginia Cottage here

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

DA-2018-0517 The Oaks Response Appendix 1

DA-2018-0517 The Oaks Response Appendix 1

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Letter Response DA-2018-0517 The Oaks

Letter Response DA-2018-0517 The Oaks

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

2019 Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Oct 29

2019 Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Oct 29

Fri, 25 Oct 2019

An Opportunity To Govern 2019- Pitsford Primary School

The Walgrave and Pitsford Primary School Federation are seeking to appoint a new member to the Governing Body. In particular we are looking for a member of our community who has expertise or experience in one or more of the following areas:

  • Human Resources, Performance Management or Finance.

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Tags: Primary

Guess what this is??

Guess what this is??

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 RSSA Agenda Oct 21 Meeting

2019 RSSA Agenda Oct 21 Meeting

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Proposed additional Moulton Road lighting

Proposed additional Moulton Road lighting

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Christmas Waste & Recycling collections

Christmas Waste & Recycling collections

Sun, 06 Oct 2019

Tags: DDC

NP NOTICE FOR OCTOBER 2019 NEWSLETTER

NP NOTICE FOR OCTOBER 2019 NEWSLETTER

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Pitsford Policies Map A 18.09.19

Pitsford Policies Map A 18.09.19

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Pitsford Neighbourhood Development Plan Consultation Document

Pitsford Neighbourhood Development Plan Consultation Document

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

2019 Minutes Sept 16 Meeting Of Parish Council

2019 Minutes Sept 16 Meeting Of Parish Council

Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 Agenda Sept 16 Meeting Of Parish Council

2019 Agenda Sept 16 Meeting Of Parish Council

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Bank Rec and Budget Statement 30 August 2019

Bank Rec and Budget Statement 30 August 2019

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Safety survey of the parish trees and schedule of works quotation

Safety survey of the parish trees and schedule of works quotation

Sun, 08 Sep 2019

Tags: Trees

Pitsford 2018-19 External Audit Report

Pitsford 2018-19 External Audit Report

Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Pitsford 2018-19 Notice of Conclusion of Audit Year End

Pitsford 2018-19 Notice of Conclusion of Audit Year End

Thu, 22 Aug 2019

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting July 8

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting July 8

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Northamptonshire Rural Matters Spring-Summer 2019

Northamptonshire Rural Matters Spring-Summer 2019

Sat, 06 Jul 2019

2019 Agenda July 8 Meeting Of Parish Council

2019 Agenda July 8 Meeting Of Parish Council

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting Extraordinary June 24

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting Extraordinary June 24

Sun, 30 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Daventry Settlements and Countryside Part 2 - Proposed Submission Final

Daventry Settlements and Countryside Part 2 - Proposed Submission Final

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

2019 Agenda June 24 Ext Meeting Of Parish Council

2019 Agenda June 24 Ext Meeting Of Parish Council

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Pitsford 2018/19 Exercise of Public Rights

Pitsford 2018/19 Exercise of Public Rights

Sat, 15 Jun 2019

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting CH May 20

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting CH May 20

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting May 20

2019 Minutes, Council Meeting May 20

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

2018-19 Internal Audit Report

2018-19 Internal Audit Report

Sun, 02 Jun 2019