Planning Applications

Disclaimer: This page should contain all undecided planning applications, but to be 100% sure contact the District/Borough Council directly. We receive details of applications and are consulted on them. We can submit our views (taking into account the views of local residents), but the District/Borough Council primarily look to us to provide local insight and may not follow our view. The public should send comments to both the Local Council and District/Borough Council within any deadline period. You can voice your concerns to them on any planning matter. The national Planning Portal is your one-stop shop for planning and building services online.

CLICK ON THE PLANNING APPLICATION REFERENCE BELOW THE MAP TO BE TAKEN TO THE DETAILS ON THE DDC SITE.

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Work to tree subject of Tree Preservation Order DA168.

Ride Lane House, High Street, Pitsford, Northamptonshire, NN6 9AD

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

General purpose agricultural building

Building Off, Pitsford Road, Chapel Brampton, Northamptonshire

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Two storey rear extension.

The Copse, Broadlands, Pitsford, Northamptonshire, NN6 9AZ

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Works to tree within a conservation area

Mullions, Humfrey Lane, Boughton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8RQ

Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Construction of a muck storage building.

Pitsford Centre, Pitsford Road, Moulton, Northamptonshire, NN3 7SX

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Conversion of existing barn to equestrian dwelling with associated amenity and parking space.

The Stables , Northampton Road, Chapel Brampton, Northamptonshire

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Works to trees within a conservation area

Holly House, Back Lane, Chapel Brampton, Northamptonshire, NN6 8AJ

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Construction of detached garden room.

Myton 9, Northampton Road, Brixworth, Northamptonshire, NN6 9DX

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Change of use of building from educational use to a single dwelling

Building At Boughton Fair Lane, Moulton, Northamptonshire

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Cladding to south-east facing of existing building, retention of existing containers and positioning of portacabin.

The Woodyard, A508 Brixworth Bypass, Brixworth, Northamptonshire

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Single storey porch extension to front and raise existing roof to rear (revised scheme).

25, Lesson Road, Brixworth, Northamptonshire, NN6 9EE

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Work to trees subject of Tree Preservation Order DA 121

53, 55 & 57 Broadlands, Brixworth, Northamptonshire, NN6 9BH

Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Erection of new fence and hedge at side of property (retrospective)

38, The Ashway, Brixworth, Northamptonshire, NN6 9TZ

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Two storey front and side extension.

19, The Ashway, Brixworth, Northamptonshire, NN6 9TZ

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Demolition of existing conservatory. Construction of single storey rear extension.

2, Jacorrin Close, Boughton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8XG

Mon, 07 Sep 2020

Demolition of existing conservatory. Construction of single storey rear extension. Conversion of garage to habitable rooms and construction of attached single garage.

4 , Briscoe Close, Boughton, NN2 8XH

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Two storey front extension with covered patio area, single storey side extension (revised scheme) (retrospective)

The Monks Way 1, Pitsford Road, Moulton, Northamptonshire, NN3 7SS

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Single storey rear extension.

Marmalade Cottage 93, Northampton Road, Brixworth, Northamptonshire, NN6 9DX

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

First floor rear extension.

14, Grass Slade, Brixworth, Northamptonshire, NN6 9HZ

Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Demolition of three existing garages and construction of new office (Revised scheme to include enlarged basement office)

The Old Bakehouse 4, Kennel Terrace, Brixworth, Northamptonshire, NN6 9DL